ARCs for January

Reviewers! If you’ve read UNIQUE, UNCENSORED and Sexy as F*ck kindly post your reviews on Amazon.com and Goodreads anytime between now and January 31st, and you’ll automatically be entered for a chance to win one of the following three fabulous prizes listed below....

Christmas Erotic Romance: Hot Holiday Novels!

A Manahttanite’s Christmas by Avery Aster Fans of J.S. Scott, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Penelope Ward will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance from New York Times Bestselling...

Buh-Bye, V Card Reviewer Giveaway

Reviewers! If you’ve read any of the stories featured in the Buh-Bye, V Card box set such as 1.) Love, Lex 2.) Yours Truly, Taddy or 3.) XO, Blake in the Undergrad Years series kindly post your review for this Buh-Bye, V Card on Amazon, Barnes & Noble,...

Avery’s Latest Release: UNCONVENTIONAL

      From the NYT Bestselling author of The Manhattanites series and for fans of such films as Vicky Cristina Barcelona and Wild Things comes a ménage romance posing the question; can two men share the same woman forever? They are the best of friends...