Christmas Erotic Romance: Hot Holiday Novels!

A Manahttanite’s Christmas by Avery Aster Fans of J.S. Scott, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, and Penelope Ward will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance from New York Times Bestselling...

Buh-Bye, V Card Reviewer Giveaway

Reviewers! If you’ve read any of the stories featured in the Buh-Bye, V Card box set such as 1.) Love, Lex 2.) Yours Truly, Taddy or 3.) XO, Blake in the Undergrad Years series kindly post your review for this Buh-Bye, V Card on Amazon, Barnes & Noble,...

Avery’s Latest Release: UNCONVENTIONAL

      From the NYT Bestselling author of The Manhattanites series and for fans of such films as Vicky Cristina Barcelona and Wild Things comes a ménage romance posing the question; can two men share the same woman forever? They are the best of friends...

Kindle Unlimited’s TOP Pick

These books are all FREE with the Kindle Unlimited subscription service with Amazon! Enter the Giveaway below! All Fours AMAZON AMAZON UK All Night AMAZON AMAZON UK Cast in Blood AMAZON AMAZON UK Finding Us AMAZON AMAZON UK Forged in Flame AMAZON AMAZON UK Curing...